Program committee

Program Committee

The OOP program committee consists of 12 independent experts, each of whom is responsible for one track as a track chair. They are supported by a large number of reviewers who assist in the evaluation of the submissions.

Marc Bless

Carola Lilienthal

Sandra Parsick

Larysa Visengeriyeva

Jutta Eckstein

Dorthe Lübbert

Michael Stal

Eberhard Wolff

Nicolai Josuttis

Johannes Mainusch

Bettina Ruggeri

Peter Zimmerer