Program committee

Program Committee

The OOP program committee consists of 12 independent experts, each of whom is responsible for one track as a track chair. They are supported by a large number of reviewers who assist in the evaluation of the submissions.

Marc Bless

Olaf Lewitz

Johannes Mainusch

Larysa Visengeriyeva

Jutta Eckstein

Carola Lilienthal

Sandra Parsick

Eberhard Wolff

Nicolai Josuttis

Dorthe Lübbert

Michael Stal

Peter Zimmerer